search

Observed Holidays


The Municipal Building will be closed on the following holidays in 2018:

New Year’s Day – (Observed) Monday, January 1, 2018

Martin Luther King Jr. Day - Monday, January 15, 2018 

President’s Day – Monday, February 19, 2018

Good Friday – Friday, March 30, 2018

Memorial Day – Monday, May 28, 2018

Independence Day  – Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Labor Day – Monday, September 3, 2018

Columbus Day – Monday, October 8, 2018

Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 22, 2018

Day After Thanksgiving – Friday, November 23, 2018

Christmas Eve  – Monday, December 24, 2018

Christmas Day – Tuesday, December 25, 2018